Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Give them a fish, they eat for a day.

Give them a fish, they eat for a day.
Teach them to fish,  they eat for life.
#pascalcampionart

Lost

Lost
Sometimes you just get that feeling that you have no idea where you’re going and nothing to help you around.
#pascalcampion

Sunday, April 23, 2017

The big “SIGH”

The big “SIGH”
#pascalcampion

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Compartment.

Compartment.
I was trying something different here, AND I was planning on doing some animations with this.. but I can’t figure out how to animate in Photoshop properly.. if anyone has links to good tutorials.. I’d love them!
#pascalcampion

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Crazy.

Crazy.
#pascalcampionart
2015
-What are you doing?

_I'm trying something...
_You mean, walking barefoot on the side of a railing two stories up?
_Precisely!

_But...why?
_...because I want to!
-You're crazy you know?
_I know, and that's why you love me.
_Sigh.. I know.
_Besides, you would catch me if I fall, right?
_I will ALWAYS catch you.
_I know.

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

That feeling.

That feeling..
I was starting to have a bad day.. but then I decided it was going to be a good day and it IS a good day.
Weird how that works, no?
#pascalcampion

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Keeping it simple.

Keeping it simple.
#pascalcampion
2015

Monday, April 17, 2017

Simply put.

Simply put.
#pascalcampion

Sunday, April 16, 2017

You know what?

You know what?
F.ck him.. I don’t need him and his drama.
Better off on my own..always have been.
#pascalcampion

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Growing pains

Growing pains
-Trying a different style?
-Yup...what do you think?
- I like it.. it’s different... and you keep making me too dark.
-Ah... I just need to practice, that’s all.
-.. I know, I know.. you have to allow yourself to not be as good in order to learn something new.. I know...
-..Wait..did I say that already?
-  You did.. By the way, there is something else that you could try to work on so you could grow that skill too.
-.... Oh yeah.. what is it?
- Oh yes.. it’s called.. doing the dishes!
#pascalcampion

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Piper.

Piper.
Just a random lunch sketch... still trying to get used to working with a cintiq.
#pascalcampion

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

And then practice some more.

And then practice some more.
#pascalcampion

Monday, April 10, 2017

Wind Powered

Wind Powered
#pascalcampion

Sunday, April 09, 2017

Night ride.

Night ride.
#pascalcampion

Saturday, April 08, 2017

Jet lag

Jet lag
#pascalcampion

Thursday, April 06, 2017

Spring run.

Spring run.
Just felt like drawing a forest...sometimes it happens.
#pascalcampion

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

Sleepy. Tired.

Sleepy. Tired.


Here's one of my first #ipad sketches created using @procreateapp. Loving it. Still trying to figure out how to use it and get used to sketching on the tablet. #pascalcampion #pascalcampionart #sketchoftheday #couples #floating

When you love the beach but you don’t love the crowds.

When you love the beach but you don’t love the crowds.
#pascalcampion


Monday, April 03, 2017

Do not disturb, Artist in the Zone!

Do not disturb, Artist in the Zone!
#pascalcampion

Sunday, April 02, 2017

Keep on going!

Keep on going!
It's been a while since I've drawn this little elephant!

Standing on the dock of the bay.

Standing on the dock of the bay.
#pascalcampion